Hits: 15112

The Southern Webster County Fire Protection District is an all volunteer fire department that provides fire protection and medical first response to the cities of Diggins, and Fordland, the unincorporated areas of Seymour, as well as a small portion of northwestern Douglas County in Missouri. This area is over 250 square miles, and is home to approximately 10,000 residents. We are proud to serve the many patrons and visitors to our district who require us in their time of need some 400 or more times each year.

Login Form

2017 Calls


January 21
February 25
March 26
April 15
May 17
June 11
July 9
August 8
September 26
October 16
November 21
December 22
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL License.